Your chance to become the first fox fans league champion

If you are a FIFA 15 fan and want to get some free FIFA 15 Coins, do not miss the inaugural Australian-wide Fox Fans League held by Sony Computer Entertainment Australia. It’s time to show your strength, guys, come and join the game.

Beginning in April, the qualifying heats will be held select Westfield Centres across the country on PlayStation 4. The winner of each heat secures a position in the top 16 finalists where they will go on to compete in the Grand Final at Federation Square in Melbourne on April 29. The Grand Final will be broadcast live on Fox Sports and commentated by Simon Hill and Andy Harper.

You can register you interest to compete in a qualifying heat via the tournament’s official website. To be selected as one of each location’s 32 participants you must answer in 25 words or less, “What makes you Australia’s best EA Sports FIFA 15 gamer?,” when registering.

The list of participating Westfield locations and respective dates:

 first fox fans league champion